January-31st-2023 18:43:10 (GMT+8)
 













WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2023-01-25 1
2 Wednesday 2023-01-18 1
3 Wednesday 2023-01-11 1
4 Wednesday 2023-01-04 1
5 Wednesday 2022-12-28 1
6 Wednesday 2022-12-21 1
7 Wednesday 2022-12-14 1
8 Wednesday 2022-12-07 1
9 Wednesday 2022-11-30 1
10 Wednesday 2022-11-23 1
(c) 2010 hk49pools