January-31st-2023 17:29:17 (GMT+8)
 













TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2023-01-31 1
2 Tuesday 2023-01-24 1
3 Tuesday 2023-01-17 1
4 Tuesday 2023-01-10 1
5 Tuesday 2023-01-03 1
6 Tuesday 2022-12-27 1
7 Tuesday 2022-12-20 1
8 Tuesday 2022-12-13 1
9 Tuesday 2022-12-06 1
10 Tuesday 2022-11-29 1
(c) 2010 hk49pools