January-31st-2023 19:13:20 (GMT+8)
 













SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2023-01-28 1
2 Saturday 2023-01-21 1
3 Saturday 2023-01-14 1
4 Saturday 2023-01-07 1
5 Saturday 2022-12-31 1
6 Saturday 2022-12-24 1
7 Saturday 2022-12-17 1
8 Saturday 2022-12-10 1
9 Saturday 2022-12-03 1
10 Saturday 2022-11-26 1
(c) 2010 hk49pools